DMTF Officer Hall of Fame

As of July 2022

 Served as DMTF Officer for 16+ Years 
Kes Wold19 Years and 3 Months*Executive Director and *Secretary
Winston Bumpus, President Emeritus16 Years and 4 MonthsPresident and Chairman
Jeff Hilland16 Years and 3 Months*President and VP of Technology
 Served as DMTF Officer for 8+ Years 
Hemal Shah10 Years*VP of Technology, *Senior VP
Wayne Adams9 Years and 4 MonthsVP of Marketing, VP of Membership, and Senior VP
Mike Baskey, Chairman Emeritus8 Years and 6 MonthsChairman and VP of Membership
Jim Willits8 Years and 2 MonthsTreasurer
John Leung8 YearsVice-Chair of the Board and *VP of Alliances
 Served as DMTF Officer for 4+ Years 
Jon Hass7 Years and 11 MonthsChair of the Board
Selva Subbiah7 Years and 7 monthsVP of Finance/Treasurer
Mark Carlson
In Memory of Mark Carlson
7 Years and 4 MonthsVP of Alliances
Shannon Marsoun7 Years*Assistant Corporate Secretary
Jim Turner, Chairman Emeritus6 years and 5 MonthsChairman
Josh Cohen6 Years and 1 MonthVice Chair and VP of Process and Incubation
Valerie Kane5 Years and 6 MonthsVP of Marketing
Patrick Caporale5 Years*VP of Marketing
Mark Nicolas5 YearsVP of Membership and Assistant Treasurer
Jishnu Mukerji4 Years and 1 MonthTreasurer and Senior VP
Tom Butler4 YearsVP of Interoperability and VP of Membership
Colleen Evans4 YearsVP of Process and Vice-Chair
Shishir Pardikar4 YearsSenior VP of Finance and VP of Membership


An asterisk (*) next to a title means it is a position they are currently holding.