DMTF Announces Executive Officers

At its July meeting in Portland, Ore., the DMTF Board of Directors appointed executive officers to lead the organization as it continues to create and drive the international adoption of interoperable management standards. Please join us in congratulating the following representatives:

Chair of the Board – Jon Hass, Dell Inc.
Vice-Chair of the Board – Colleen Evans, Microsoft Corporation
President – Jeff Hilland, Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Senior Vice President – Hemal Shah, Broadcom Limited
Executive Director and Secretary – Kes Wold, Wold Consulting
Assistant Secretary – Shannon Keith-Marsoun, Wold Consulting
Vice President of Alliances – John Leung, Intel Corporation
Vice President of Finance – Selva Subbiah, Dell Inc.
Vice President of Marketing – Mark Edwards, Lenovo
Vice President of Membership – Mark Nicolas, Emerson Network Power
Vice President of Regional Chapters – Yinghua Qin, Dell Inc.
Vice President of Technology – Hemal Shah, Broadcom Limited
You can find more information about the executive officers here. Congratulations!