DMTF Announces 2019 Star Award Recipients

Each year, the DMTF Star Awards program recognizes members who have demonstrated great value to the organization through the dedication of their time and efforts to advance DMTF standards and initiatives. 

The 2019 Star Awards recipients include Jeff Autor (Hewlett Packard Enterprise), Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud (ARM), Masoud Manoo (Lenovo), Shannon Marsoun (Wold Consulting), John Mayfield (Hewlett Packard Enterprise), Mahesh Natu (Intel Corporation), Scott Phuong (Cisco Systems, Inc.), Michael Raineri (Dell Inc), Nitin Sarangdhar (Intel Corporation), Bill Scherer (Hewlett Packard Enterprise), Jim Shelton (Vertiv), and Karen Strong (StrongPR., LLC).

DMTF is proud to acknowledge these members for going above and beyond and contributing to the success of the organization. Our thanks and congratulations to all!