DMTF Announces 2018 Star Award Recipients

Each year, the DMTF Star Awards Program recognizes members who have demonstrated great value to the organization through the dedication of their time and efforts to advance DMTF standards and initiatives. The 2018 Star Awards recipients include Jeff Autor (Hewlett Packard Enterprise), Patrick Boyd (Dell Inc.), Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud (Lenovo), Fumi Iikura (Fujitsu Laboratories Ltd.), Yuval Itkin (Mellanox Technologies), Robert Keyes (Wold Consulting), Barry Kittner (Intel Corporation), Balaji Natrajan (Microchip Technology Inc.), Scott Phuong (Cisco Systems, Inc.), Michael Raineri (Dell Inc.), Bill Scherer (Hewlett Packard Enterprise), Patrick Schoeller (Hewlett Packard Enterprise), Jim Shelton (Vertiv), and Bob Stevens (Dell Inc.).

The DMTF is proud to acknowledge these members for going above and beyond and contributing to the success of the organization. Our thanks and congratulations to all!