DMTF

Distributed Management Task Force, Inc.

BrightTALK Virtualization and Cloud Management Summit Materials Now Available

DMTF recently participated in two panels during BrightTALK’s Virtualization and Cloud Management Summit:

First panel:

"The Rise of the Cloud Service Broker"

  • Wednesday, February 13 at 7 a.m. PST / 10 a.m. EST

Join DMTF and other industry experts to learn how your organization can develop powerful standards, ensuring the work done in the cloud can be distributed across multiple service providers.

Second panel:

"Storage Virtualization in the Cloud"

  • Thursday, February 14 at 11 a.m. PST/ 2:00 p.m. EST

This webinar, presented by DMTF, showcased the interfaces that are commonly used and what standards are emerging to ensure interoperability and data portability in the cloud.

Both panels were part of the BrightTALK™ Virtualization and Cloud Management Summit, a free two-day online event for IT professionals. The materials for these webinars are now available on demand.

To view these webinars, click here.