Distributed Management Task Force, Inc.

Congratulations to the 2017 Super Star Award Recipients!

We are pleased to recognize Jon Hass (Dell Inc.) and John Leung (Intel Corporation) as this year’s Super Star Award recipients – the organization's equivalent of a lifetime achievement award. We sincerely thank Jon Hass and John Leung for the dedication of their time and efforts to the betterment and growth of DMTF. Congratulations!


Learn More