DMTF

Distributed Management Task Force, Inc.

DMTF to Participate in Two Sessions in BrightTALK’s Upcoming Virtualization and Cloud Management Summit

Tune in live and join DMTF for two panels during BrightTALK’s Virtualization and Cloud Management Summit:

First panel:

"The Rise of the Cloud Service Broker"

  • Wednesday, February 13 at 7 a.m. PST / 10 a.m. EST

Join DMTF and other industry experts to learn how your organization can develop powerful standards, ensuring the work done in the cloud can be distributed across multiple service providers.

Second panel:

"Storage Virtualization in the Cloud"

  • Thursday, February 14 at 11 a.m. PST/ 2:00 p.m. EST

This webinar, presented by DMTF, will detail which interfaces are commonly used and what standards are emerging to ensure interoperability and data portability in the cloud.

Both panels will be part of the BrightTALK™ Virtualization and Cloud Management Summit, a free two-day online event for IT professionals. If you can't attend live, all webinars and videos will be available immediately afterward on demand.

To register for this webinar or for more information, click here. We hope you can attend!